Simplify.

I am trying to simplify.

Simplify diabetes care: Take less insulin. Get in a routine (I’ve heard this helps). Eat less carbs.

Eat less.

Simplify my “stuff”

I’m in the process of moving. Across the house. Into the smaller bedroom with the smaller bathroom. This requires getting rid of stuff – lots of stuff. Some of it I’ll give to my boyfriend. Some of it will be donated. Some of it will just be pitched. 23 years of stuff is too much stuff.

Simplify.

Organization. What clicked? I feel better organized now. I used to like being messy. Not anymore. Does this change when you turn 23?


Simply: Me. That’s what I want to be. Not what anyone. ANYONE. else wants me to be. Just simply me for me.

Plain and simply me.

2 thoughts on “Simplify.

Leave a Reply

