Because I’m Bored. And Procrastonating.

And it’s Saturday. And next week is all about diabetes. Here is a MeMe, for those of you who like to read them.

1. WERE YOU NAMED AFTER ANYONE?

Absolutely. My great-aunt, Sarah Jane. She’s always gone by Jane, I’ve always gone by Sarah, except on the internet and some places where I have worked because it keeps me separate from all the other Sarah’s to go by Sarah Jane.

2. WHEN WAS THE LAST TIME YOU CRIED?

Last night. Because I was tired and sad. And that combination just makes me cry. But I cry a lot anyway, so it’s no cause for alarm.

3. DO YOU LIKE YOUR HANDWRITING?
Not really. It’s often mistaken for a boy’s.

4. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE LUNCH MEAT?
I like ham, turkey, and roast beef, depending on my mood. Turkey, swiss, mayo, and bean sprouts, and ham, cheddar, and horseradish sauce with lettuce and tomato are my two favorite sandwiches.

5. DO YOU HAVE KIDS?
Nope

6. IF YOU WERE ANOTHER PERSON WOULD YOU BE FRIENDS WITH YOU?
I’m not sure. I am pretty loud and obnoxious and I think that I gravitate away from girls like me. Haha.

7. DO YOU USE SARCASM A LOT?

Never!

8. Do you still have your tonsils?
Yep sure do. Only part of my body that has been captured from me has been my wisdom teeth (and my beta cells?)

9. WOULD YOU BUNGEE JUMP?
I’ve thought about it but I think I would freak out about all the things that could go wrong. Same with sky diving.

10. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE CEREAL?
My favorite is cocoa puffs and also cinnamon toast crunch but I can’t really eat them that much because they make my blood sugar spike like WOAH. What I like to eat is cheerios, plain, with no sugar and almond milk (unsweet) and one packet of splenda OR Kashi honey almond crunch with almond milk.

11. DO YOU UNTIE YOUR SHOES WHEN YOU TAKE THEM OFF?
No I don’t, but I really should.

12. DO YOU THINK YOU ARE STRONG?
Absolutely not. I need to fix this.

13. WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE ICE CREAM?

Bunny tracks, hands down.

14. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT PEOPLE?
Absolutely smile.

15. RED OR PINK?
Pink. Duh. Pink phone, pink pump, pink CGMS? (Actually I got a new phone. And the case is purple this time. And so is my pump case. Now Dexcom needs to make a purple case so they can all match!)

16. WHAT IS THE LEAST FAVORITE THING ABOUT YOURSELF?
You know, I could list a bunch of things here, like how I”m overweight or how I have acne on my forehead, but I am just gonna say don’t focus on your negatives! They’re not who you are!

17. WHO DO YOU MISS THE MOST?

My long-distance boyfriend.

18. WHAT COLOR PANTS AND SHOES ARE YOU WEARING?
dark blue tights and socks, white, no shoes.

20. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE?

String cheese and grapes, my post-bike ride snack. Amazing.

21. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW?
the TV.

22. IF YOU WHERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE?

Pink and purple SWIRLS.

23. FAVORITE SMELLS?

Summer or early fall evenings, just as the sun is setting. Slightly damp, with excitement in the air.Fresh cut grass mixed with charcoal grills and sweaty kids after a long day of running around. Perfectly amazing.

24. WHO WAS THE LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE?

My best friend from high school, who, by the way, has raised over 300 dollars for our JDRF walk (which is in two weeks if you want to donate)! She rocks!

25. FAVORITE SPORTS TO WATCH?

Baseball and football and college basketball.

26. HAIR COLOR?

Brown. Not dark, not really light, just normal type. I’ve learned to love it natural.

27. EYE COLOR?

Gray or blue or green depending on what I am wearing.

28 .Do you wear contacts?

When I have them. Lately I haven’t had the money to buy them but I did get some sweet new glasses for graduation so I’ve been enjoying wearing them.

29.FAVORITE FOOD?

Maybe if I just had one favorite food it wouldn’t be so hard to not eat it…..

30. SCARY MOVIES OR HAPPY ENDINGS?
HAPPY! Hate scary movies

31. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED?
Juno (on DVD) and the last movie I saw in theaters was Book of Eli.

32 WHAT COLOR SHIRT ARE YOU WEARING?
Tan. With “Missouri State” written in blue and brown lettering. (hoodie)

33. SUMMER OR WINTER?
Summer! Even when I have to work all year round I will still like it better. Everyone is just happier (including me).

34. HUGS OR KISSES?

Both.

35. FAVORITE DESSERT?

again. Everything. But I particularly love ice cream and cheesecake.

36. WHAT IS ON YOUR MOUSE PAD?

I don’t have one.

37. WHAT DID YOU WATCH ON T.V. LAST NIGHT?

Say Yes to the Dress. Guilty pleasure.

38. FAVORITE SOUND?

Really good music.

39. ROLLING STONES OR BEATLES?
Even. Can’t pick. Depends on my mood.

40. WHAT IS THE FARTHEST YOU HAVE BEEN FROM HOME?
Costa Rica.

41. DO YOU HAVE A SPECIAL TALENT?
Umm, none that I can think of off the top of my head. I just have lots of things I really like doing.

Leave a Reply

