What Happened There part 2: The night before (vlog)

So now you get to experience late night adventures. This is all still taking place BEFORE the summit.

LeeAnn broke her wrist about noon on Tuesday. On Tuesday night, Cherise and I decided to accompany her to the ER so she could get it looked at. It was late, we were tired, our blood sugars were wacky, and vlogging ensued.

Apparently the quality of my camera has been depleted, because the second video below got kind of screwy. I originally wanted to edit them together, but one was filmed on my phone and one on my camera, and apparently my phone films in Quicktime, and i couldn’t upload the Quicktime file to windows media maker.

Enjoy.

P.S.Cherise – sorry I spelled your name wrong – I didn’t notice until I’d already uploaded the video.


One thought on “What Happened There part 2: The night before (vlog)

Leave a Reply

