World Diabetes Day 2010!

It’s WDD! Do the Big Blue Test! Wear Blue! Go to an event! I’ll be working in my bright blue shirt with my diabetes blue ribbon in my hair. Go WDD!

WDD Website – check it out!

Do you know your risks for diabetes? The theme for this year (and the next and the next and the next and the last!) is “Education and Prevention”. I know many of you who read my blog have diabetes, but many of you do not. If you don’t know the signs and symptoms, ask your doctor, or read my blog this week while I talk about them! Much to look forward to.

Happy WDD!

One thought on “World Diabetes Day 2010!

Leave a Reply

