Weekend Edition: Photo Challenge, Day 1

I’m taking the facebook photo challenge that’s been circulating, but instead of doing it in 30 days or using facebook, I decided to use the weekend and post them on my blog. I hope you enjoy!

Photo 1: A picture of yourself with 15 facts

 

Smokey and Sarah

15 Facts About Myself:

-I just spent 5 months living in rural Utah. It was awesome and horrible at the same time.

-I’ve had type 1 diabetes for 12 years.

-My parents have 2 dogs and 1 cat. Well, he’s my cat. See photo.

-The last five months were the first months I’ve lived outside Missouri since I was 3 years old.

-I spent those three years living in Kansas City, KS, so it doesn’t even really count.

-The hospital I was born in was in Missouri. Making me technically born in Missouri.

-I am a HUGE college basketball fan. MARCH MADESSS IS COMING!

-I’m actually a lot of sports fan. My teams are Kansas in college basketball, St. Louis Cardinals in baseball, and Kansas City Chiefs in football.

-I will FINALLY have my BA in history in May, after a LOT of paperwork issues!

-But what I really want is a BSN.

-I am really awful about keeping things clean – room, house, apartment, wherever I live.

-I shouldn’t eat it but frozen pizza is one of the best things in the world.

-My favorite color is purple. I also enjoy green and pink.

-I am secretly in love with Neil Patrick Harris.

-Despite all the stress and uncertainty, I am quite happy with my life at the moment, and quite in love. 🙂

Leave a Reply

