Here we go again!

Guys, it’s 2015! My blog, despite it’s chronic underuse, will turn six years old this year. My diabetes will turn seventeen. My relationship will turn one and I will turn 28. But ages and years are just numbers. What’s the important thing? I’m not really sure. All I know is I miss blogging and I think it might really help me keep my head on straight this year.

Here are just some of the things I think I should/can/will blog about in “the 2015”

EXERCISE

Pain Diagnosis and management!

Going gluten free again….

Diabetes (of course)

CGM again

Shots vs pump

U500 insulin!

WEDDING PLANNING

Engagement?! Eeek!!

CATS

Running

Depression

Anxeity!!

WORK BURN OUT

Broken healthcare systems

The Bible?

Reading!

DOCTOR WHO.

And many other sajablarific things.

STAY TUNED.

Leave a comment